Public Works

Public Works

Location
1121 5th Street East
Williston, ND 58801

Mailing Address
PO Box 2437
Williston, ND 58801

p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360 

Hours
Summer: M-F 7am-5pm
Winter: M-F 7:30am-5pm


Dave Bell | Director of Public Works
1121 5th Street East
daveb@ci.williston.nd.us
p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360

Human Resources

Kristin Dixon | Public Works & Engineering Human Resources Coordinator

1121 5th Street East 
kristind@ci.williston.nd.us

p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360

Hours
 

Summer: M-F 8am-5pm
Winter: M-F 8am-5pm


Cemetery

Dave Bell | Director of Public Works
 

1121 5th Street East 
daveb@ci.williston.nd.us
p. 701.577.6368 or 701.577.3931
f. 701.577.6360 

Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter: M-F 7:30am-4pm



David Juma | City Engineer 

1121 5th Street East
davidj@ci.williston.nd.us

p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360

Hours 
Summer: M-F 8am-5pm
Winter: M-F 8am-5pm


Bruce Johnson | City Forester
 

1121 5th Street East
brucej@ci.williston.nd.us

p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360

Hours 
Summer Hours: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter Hours: M-F 7:30am-4pm

Patty Fiorenza | Superintendent 
1121 5th Street East (Office) 
5176 134th Avenue NW (Landfill)
pattyf@ci.williston.nd.us
p. 701.577.6368 (Office) or 701.577.8123 (Landfill)
f. 701.577.6360

Hours 
Landfill Summer: M-F 7:30am-4:45pm; Sat 7:30am-1:45pm
Landfill Winter: M-F 8am-4:45pm; Sat 8-11:45am


Recycle

409 1st St East (Center)
p. 701.577.8774 (Center) 
 
Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter: M-F 7:30am-4pm


Jim Engen | Superintendent

1121 5th Street East 
jime@ci.williston.nd.us
p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360

Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter: M-F 7:30am-4pm


Patty Fiorenza | Superintendent

1121 5th Street East
p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360

Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter
M-F 7:30am-4pm


Les Christensen | Foreman
 

1121 5th Street East 
p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360
 
Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter:
M-F 7:30am-4pm


1121 5th Street East
p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360 

Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter:
M-F 7:30am-4pm


Jim Engen | Superintendent

1121 5th Street East 
jime@ci.williston.nd.us
p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360 

Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter:
M-F 7:30am-4pm


Gina Mottl | Superintendent
 
7  12th Ave East
p. 701.713.3813
f. 701.577.6360 

Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter: M-F 7:30am-4pm


Kenny Bergstrom | Operations Manager
1121 5th Street East 
kennyb@ci.williston.nd.us
p. 701.577.6368
f. 701.577.6360

Hours 
Summer: M-Th 7am-4:30pm; F 7-11am
Winter: M-F 7:30am-4pm


Jeffrey Bryson | Superintendent

4806 Highway 85 
jeffreyb@ci.williston.nd.us
p. 701.577.7104
f. 701.577.2728

Safety Coordinator

Bret Williams | Safety Coordinator
1121 5th Street East 
bretw@ci.williston.nd.us
f. 701.577.6360 
 
Hours 
Summer: M-F 8-5pm
Winter: M-F 8-5pm