City of Williston Home
WillistonND.com Downtown Department Directory Contact Us
Home News Calendar Projects Departments City Commission Employment
Departments
Police Department
Police Department
Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center - 223 East Broadway Suite #201

Phone
(701) 577-1212

Fax
(701) 577-1220

Email
Peterson@ci.williston.nd.us

Administration
David Peterson - Chief of Police

Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center

Phone
701 577-1212

Fax
701 577-1220

Email
Peterson@ci.williston.nd.us



Citizens Police Academy
Rodney Dickerson - Patrol Sergeant

Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center

Phone
701 577-1212

Fax
701 577-1220

Email
dickerson@ci.williston.nd.us



Communication Specialists
Joleen Tinker - Dispatch Supervisor

Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center

Phone
701 577-1212

Fax
701 577-1220

Email
tinker@ci.williston.nd.us



Crime Prevention
Daniel Dery - Detective

Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center

Phone
701 577-1212

Fax
701 577-1220

Email
dery@ci.williston.nd.us



Detective Division
Jacob Gregory - Detective

Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center

Phone
701 577-1212

Fax
701 577-1220

Email
gregory@ci.williston.nd.us



Patrol Division
Amy Nickoloff - Captain

Location
Williams County Law Enforcement Center

Phone
701 577-1212

Fax
701 577-1220

Email
nickoloff@ci.williston.nd.us



Records
Chelsea Fossen - Secretary

Location
223 E Broadway Ste. 201

Phone
701-713-3535

Fax
701-577-1220

Email
fossen@ci.williston.nd.us






Home News Calendar Projects Departments City Commission Employment Directory Contact
City of Williston © 2017 site by DAWA